English Italian Simplified Chinese Traditional Chinese   
73000+ Hotels worldwide offer by ALL Global Hotels
首页 酒店 关于我们 联系我们 帮助

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa - Naas 酒店

搜索酒店
目的城市:
入住日期:
离店日期:      
保证最低价格


热门城市 热门国家

您在这里: 首页 » 爱尔兰 » Naas » Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

4 星级

地址: Old Kilcullen Road , Naas 爱尔兰

房间数量: 141

价格: 从 90 EUR 到 1150 EUR

Show DetailsHow to BookPhoto Gallery

酒店介绍: 这家豪华的酒店及温泉浴场是位于基尔代尔郡(County Kildare)一片清幽宁静的乐土,距离都柏林(Dublin)充满活力的市中心却只有30分钟。酒店及温泉浴场座落于占地200英亩、风景优美的私有地域之中。Killashee House酒店及Villa温泉浴场座落于一栋宏伟、四星级的维多利亚时期庄园住宅内,设有141间舒适的客房和广泛的休闲设施。高档的Villa温泉浴场设有18间奢华的治疗室,提供种类多样化的健康和美容治疗,休闲中心则设有一个室内游泳池、两个按摩浴缸、两间桑拿浴室、两间蒸汽浴室以及一间设备完善的健身室和两间运动室。若您偏好游览周围地区,Killashee House酒店是您前往参观彭赤斯敦赛马场(Punchestown Racecourse)、基尔代尔购物村、Mondello赛车道以及日本花园的理想起点。

概述: 餐厅, 酒吧, 24小时接待台, 花园, 禁烟客房, 适合残疾人士使用的客房/设施, 电梯, 保险箱, 行李寄存, 接待同性恋人士.

健身,娱乐,疗养 桑拿浴, 健身中心, 高尔夫球场(3公里内), 温泉及健康中心, 按摩, 按摩浴池, 烧烤设施, 土耳其/蒸气浴, (土耳其)澡堂, 室内游泳池 .

特殊服务: 客房服务, 会议/宴会设施, 商务中心, 临时保母服务, 洗衣, 干洗, 理发/美容中心, 贵宾室设施, 在客房内享用早餐, 新娘套房.

网络功能: 酒店在公用场所提供无线网路连接 ,并不收费。

代客泊车: 有可能在 停车场的免费 私人停车。

酒店政策信息: 这些仅是酒店的普通政策。鉴于这些政策有可能根据客房类型而有所改变,因此也请您查看客房描述部分。

入住时间: 从 15:00 小时

离店时间: 至12:00 小时

取消条款: 如果在 入住日 2天之前取消预订酒店将不收取费用。如果太迟取消预订或没出现在酒店, 酒店将收取 第一夜的房费。

加床及小孩: 所有的12岁以下的儿童在使用现有的床铺之下 不需付费。所有的2岁以下的儿童的加婴儿床 不需付费。所有的年龄较大的儿童或者成人加床 的收费是每人每夜 EUR 25,00 。一间客房最多可增加 1张额外的床/幼儿床。客人若需额外加床需提出要求,且需要获得酒店的确认。附加费用不会自动计算在总费用中,需要单独直接向酒店支付。

接受宠物: 宠物 不准许入住酒店.

信用卡: American Express, Visa, 欧洲/万事达卡酒店有权利在客人入住之前检查信用卡的有效性。

酒店信息: 酒店设有20多间会议室,每间客房均备有免费无线网络连接,可为任何活动提供企业解决方案。

饮食信息: 酒店的Turners美食餐馆星期三至星期六营业。您可于星期五和星期六晚边享用餐点边欣赏常驻竖琴演奏者为您伴奏。星期日的午餐供应时间为13:00至14:30;晚餐供应时间则为每晚19:00至21:30(必须预订)。每日营业的Nuns Kitchen餐馆是享用美味爱尔兰菜肴并放松身心的理想场所。餐馆备有两个电视屏幕让您观赏所有现场体育赛事。每逢星期五和星期六晚将呈献传统爱尔兰音乐。营业时间:星期一至五12:00至22:00;星期六12:30至22:00以及星期日12:30至21:00。

房间信息: 客房拥有独特的布置风格并反映出旧世界的魅力,保证让客人享受舒适轻松的住宿。

地区信息: 高尔夫球爱好者可前往The K Club、The PGA、Carton House、The Curragh、Rathsallagh和Craddockstown等高尔夫球俱乐部,客人可轻松抵达所有俱乐部。威克洛郡(County Wicklow),即爱尔兰的花园之郡历史悠久,风景优美。景色秀丽的道路从酒店延伸至Sally’s Gap岩缝以及Glendalough修道院。Blessington湖泊是水上运动爱好者的乐园。其他当地景点:- Mondello公园(赛车道)- The Curragh、Naas和彭赤斯敦(Punchestown)赛马场- 设有最出名的大规模时装店的基尔代尔(Kildare)购物村邻近M7高速公路且距离Killashee House酒店大约20分钟。

条款和条件: 客房预订非常安全。所有私人资料都经过加密并以安全的方式处理。allglobalhotels.com 非常重视您个人资料的隐密性。 您的个人资料将只使用于客房预订。欲知更多详情请查阅我们的隐私声明。allglobalhotels.com 将不从此预订中收取任何预订费,也不会从您的信用卡收取费用。您要做的只是在酒店支付住宿费用而已。如果您在酒店取消政策(请看“酒店政策”)规定的期间内取消预订,酒店将不收取取消费。您可在我们的相关条款中找到更多详情。

酒店照片:
Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

首页 | 酒店 | 关于我们 | 联系我们 | 帮助 | 特别优惠 | 常见问题及解答 | 政策 | 隐私 | 信用卡 | 预订流程 |
Copyright © 2001-2017 ALL Global Hotels - All Rights Reserved

English Italian Simplified Chinese Traditional Chinese   
73000+ Hotels worldwide offer by All Global Hotels All Global HotelsHotelsAbout usContact usHelp

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa - Naas hotels

Search Hotels
Destination:
Check in date:
Check out date:      
Best Price Guaranteed


Your are here: Home » Ireland » Naas » Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

4 Star Hotel

Address: Old Kilcullen Road , Naas Ireland

Total Rooms: 141

Price: from 90 EUR to 1150 EUR

Show DetailsHow to BookPhoto Gallery

Hotel Introduction: A haven of peace and tranquillity in County Kildare, yet just 30 minutes from Dublin’s vibrant city centre, this luxurious hotel and spa stands within 200 acres of beautifully landscaped private grounds. Set within majestic 4-star Victorian manor house, Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa boasts 141 inviting guestrooms and extensive leisure facilities. The elite Villa Spa has 18 indulgent treatment rooms, offering a wide variety of health and beauty treatments, whilst the leisure centre has an indoor pool, 2 jacuzzis, 2 saunas, 2 steam rooms and a fully equipped gymnasium and 2 exercise studios. If you would prefer to explore the surroundings, Killashee House provides the ideal base from which to visit Punchestown Racecourse, Kildare shopping Village, Mondello Racing Circuit and the Japanese Gardens.

General Information: Restaurant, Bar, 24-Hour Front Desk, Garden, Non-Smoking Rooms, Rooms/Facilities for Disabled Guests, Elevator, Safety Deposit Box, Luggage Storage, Gay Friendly.

Sport, Amusement, Wellness: Sauna, Fitness Centre, Golf Course (within 3 km), Spa & Wellness Centre, Massage, Jacuzzi, BBQ Facilities, Turkish/Steam Bath, Hammam, Indoor Swimming Pool.

Special Services: Room Service, Meeting/Banquet Facilities, Business Centre, Babysitting/Child Services, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Barber/Beauty Shop, VIP Room Facilities, Breakfast in the Room, Bridal Suite.

Internet Features: Wireless internet is available in public areas and is free of charge.

Parking for customers: Free private parking is possible on site.

Hotel Policy Information: These are general hotel policies. As they may vary per room type; please also check the room description.

Time of Check-in: From 15:00 hours

Time of Check-out: Until 12:00 hours

Cancellation Terms: If cancelled up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the first night will be charged.

Extra beds and children: All children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing bedding. All children under 2 years stay free of charge for cots. All older children or adults are charged EUR 25. 00 per night and person for extra beds. Maximum capacity of extra beds/babycots in a room is 1. Extra beds and baby cots are upon request and need to be confirmed by the hotel. Supplements will not be calculated automatically in the total costs and have to be paid separately in the hotel.

Accepting Pets: Pets are not allowed.

Credit Cards: American Express, Visa, Euro/MastercardThe hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.

Hotel Info: With over 20 meeting rooms and complimentary Wi-Fi in each room, the hotel can offer corporate solutions for any event.

Food & beverage: Turners Restaurant is the hotel's fine dining restaurant Here you can enjoy your meals with the accompaniment of the resident harpist on Friday and Saturday evenings. Dinner is served each evening from 19:00 - 21:30 (reservation required). Open daily, Jack's is the perfect venue to relax with some great Irish cuisine. It also features 2 TV screens for you to enjoy all of the live sporting action. With traditional Irish music on Friday and Saturday evenings. Open from 12:00 - 22:00 Monday - Friday; 12:30 - 22:00 Saturdays; and 12:30 - 21:00 Sundays.

Room information: Rooms are uniquely styled and reflect old world charm to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Area information: Golf enthusiasts can visit The K Club, The PGA, Carton House, The Curragh, Rathsallagh and Craddockstown, all within easy reach. County Wicklow, ‘The Garden County of Ireland’ is steeped in history and beauty. The scenic drive from the hotel leads through Sally’s Gap to the monastic settlement of Glendalough. Blessington lakes are a haven for water enthusiasts. Other local attractions:- Mondello Park (car racing)- The Curragh, Naas and Punchestown Racecourses- Kildare Shopping Village, with the biggest and brightest brands in fashion. Located just of the M7 Motorway and approximately 20 minutes from Killashee House Hotel.

Terms & Conditions: Your reservation is absolutely secure. All personal data is encrypted and will be processed in a secure way. allglobalhotels.com takes the privacy of your personal data very seriously. Your personal information will only be used to process your booking. For more information, read ourprivacy statement. allglobalhotels.com will not charge you any reservation fees for making this booking, nor charge your credit card. You will simply pay for your stay at the hotel. Cancellation is free of charge provided you adhere to the notification period stated in the hotel cancellation policy (see "Hotel Policies"). More information can be found in ourterms and conditions.

Show DetailsHow to BookPhoto Gallery

Hotel photos:
Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa

Home | Hotels | About Us | Contact Us | Help | Special Offers | FAQ | Policies | Privacy | Credit card | Reservation Process |
Copyright © 2001-2017 All Global Hotels - All Rights Reserved